“Stand Firm in the Faith and Remember Job”

Summer Break in Japan, so I flew to Chicago and spent 10 days (July 21-August 1) with my friend and sister in the Lord. This message was written on August 3rd, 2016; I heard the voice of God speaking to my heart while on the plane and clearly I heard Him with this word.

I heard a word from the Lord while I was on the way to Hong Kong. He said, “I know what you’re going through and I am here for you; stand firm in the faith and be strong.”

Some people may have wronged you, falsely accused you, come against you, walked out on you; but keep walking in forgiveness and keep walking in love. The Lord said, “Stand firm in the faith and remember Job.”

You don’t need to defend yourself; just walk by faith, not by your emotions — He is your Vindicator. Stand firm, and do what Job did: pray for those who persecute you, and the Lord shall bless you and give you twice as much as you had before.

Author: Romela 'Kim' Seva

Romela 'Kim' Seva, anointed and appointed by the Holy Spirit to minister the Uncompromising Word of God, is a pioneering missionary to Fukuoka, Japan. Her first divine encounter with Christ Jesus was in 2006. Since then she has had dreams, visions, and heard the voice of God. Her deepest desire is to see hearts on fire and burn with a BLAZING love for God, experience His unprecedented presence, rise up with unprecedented boldness and proclaim His Unchanging Word with immense compassion. With an anointing for prophesying, she moves and ministers in the Spirit of the Lord. 'Kim' works as an English teacher at public schools in Japan.