“Dig Deeper”

Recently, the Lord impressed the word “Olive” on my heart, and I so desperately asked Him to open the eyes of my heart for deeper understanding. Then the other day, my friend picked me up at school and gave me 1 liter of “Extra Virgin Olive Oil” for cooking! I thanked my friend, and on my way home, I saw the word again (written in Japanese); that was the moment I heard the Lord speak to my heart, “Dig deeper.” My eyes began to glow and heart leaped for joy; I couldn’t wait to get home and spend time to talk heart to heart with the Father.

I spent time studying with the Holy Spirit and as He led me, I’ve learned the significance of the word olive: the Hebrew word for “olive tree” is es shemen, which is from a primitive root meaning “to shine” and it also means ANOINTING, fat, fruitful, ointment, richness. Olive oil comes from the olive fruit; to get the oil, the fruit and its seed must be crushed and beaten by a great weight in an olive press — the crushing removes the bitterness.

In the same manner, the Lord Jesus “was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities” (Isaiah 53:5), and He was crushed to become the ANOINTING oil that HEALS us. Thank God for the ANOINTED One, none but Jesus! For days, the Lord has been showing me His righteous right hand (read my previous posts), impressed on my heart “Divine Healing and Divine Restoration,” and that He is moving, He is healing and He is restoring what the enemy has stolen. “I am the LORD, I will make it happen.”

He is healing nation after nation, the body of Christ, churches, cities, communities. He is healing the Philippines; He is healing the US. As I’ve posted previously, the same hand that anointed and appointed Mr. Duterte to be the next President of the Philippines, is the same hand that anointed and appointed Mr. Trump to be the next President of the USA. Warriors and intercessors, keep the fire of God burning in your heart, pray deeper, lift your praises higher and stand strong with God and His Word — the oil of yesterday has become stale; there’s a FRESH ANOINTING for a brand NEW DAY!

His ears hear the voices of His warriors and worshippers, and in response, His miraculous hands are moving; He is healing His people, restoring souls and fragmented minds into wholeness. He is restoring joy, peace, health, relationships, even finances. His anointing oil will break every yoke, destroy every demonic attack and tear down every satanic power in His people’s lives and nations beyond repair, and His people’s eyes will see victory and increase. Hear Him saying, “When the right time comes, I the LORD will quickly do this!” (Isaiah 60:22).

Author: Romela 'Kim' Seva

Romela 'Kim' Seva, anointed and appointed by the Holy Spirit to minister the Uncompromising Word of God, is a pioneering missionary to Fukuoka, Japan. Her first divine encounter with Christ Jesus was in 2006. Since then she has had dreams, visions, and heard the voice of God. Her deepest desire is to see hearts on fire and burn with a BLAZING love for God, experience His unprecedented presence, rise up with unprecedented boldness and proclaim His Unchanging Word with immense compassion. With an anointing for prophesying, she moves and ministers in the Spirit of the Lord. 'Kim' works as an English teacher at public schools in Japan.