“Learn from King Jehoshaphat”

Recently, the Lord has laid this on my heart and I sensed that there are many people who are in a state of utter confusion, chaos, calamity and financial crisis. The Spirit of the Most High God has been whispering to my heart and He is sending you this message, “Learn from King Jehoshaphat; don’t be discouraged, I’ve got this.”  

Put your heart in the right place, praise Him and lift your voices higher. Be reminded that your praise is one of your greatest weapons against the enemy; with it and with Him, the Word says “no weapon that is forged against you shall prosper.” (Isaiah 54:17)

Your enemy may have come to wage war against you but “Learn from King Jehoshaphat,” grab your weapon, rise up in faith, lift up your eyes on high, listen to His prophets, seek His face, PRAISE! Overwhelm the detractors and attackers with shame and release a great disaster in the camp of your enemies. Release your faith for I heard the Lord saying, “I will show you My power; your enemies will feel the force of My strong hand and I will execute My plans.” “Learn from King Jehoshaphat,” release your faith, praise and confuse the enemy, and the provision of the Spirit of the Living God will lead you to your delight and deliverance!
Author: Romela 'Kim' Seva

Romela 'Kim' Seva, anointed and appointed by the Holy Spirit to minister the Uncompromising Word of God, is a pioneering missionary to Fukuoka, Japan. Her first divine encounter with Christ Jesus was in 2006. Since then she has had dreams, visions, and heard the voice of God. Her deepest desire is to see hearts on fire and burn with a BLAZING love for God, experience His unprecedented presence, rise up with unprecedented boldness and proclaim His Unchanging Word with immense compassion. With an anointing for prophesying, she moves and ministers in the Spirit of the Lord. 'Kim' works as an English teacher at public schools in Japan.